Seminar Registration Form

The seminar schedules are listed below. To register please complete the online seminar registration form below the schedules with the date and surgeon that you prefer. You may also call the office at (501) 227-9080 to register. Please note that seminar availability is on a first come, first serve basis, and seating is limited.

 Seminar Dates
Dr. J.D. Fuller Dr. Mark Gibbs Dr. Eric Paul

Friday, Jan. CLOSED

Monday, Jan. CLOSED

Friday, Jan. CLOSED Friday, Jan. CLOSED

Friday, Feb. CLOSED

Monday Feb. CLOSED

Friday, Feb. CLOSED Friday, Feb. CLOSED

Friday, Mar. CLOSED

Monday Mar. CLOSED

Friday, Mar. CLOSED Friday, Mar. CLOSED

Friday, Apr. 6, 2018

Monday Apr. 23, 2018

Friday, Apr. CLOSED

Friday, Apr. 20, 2018

Friday, May 4, 2018

Monday May 21, 2018

Friday, May CLOSED Friday, May 18, 2018

Friday, June 1, 2018

Monday June 18, 2018

Friday, June CLOSED Friday, June 15, 2018

Friday, July 5, 2018

Monday July 23, 2018

Friday, July CLOSED Friday, July 20, 2018

Friday, Aug. 3, 2018

Monday Aug. 20, 2018

Friday, Aug. CLOSED Friday, Aug. 24, 2018

Friday, Sept. 7, 2018

Monday Sept. 24, 2018

Friday, Sept. CLOSED Friday, Sept. 21, 2018

Friday, Oct. 5, 2018

Monday, Oct. 22, 2018

Friday, Oct. CLOSED

Thursday, Oct. CANCELLED

Friday, Oct. 19, 2018

Friday, Nov. 9, 2018

Monday, Nov. 26, 2018

Friday Nov. CANCELLED Friday, Nov. 16, 2018

Tuesday, Dec. 7, 2018

Monday, Dec. 17, 2018

Friday, Dec. CLOSED Friday,  Dec. 21, 2018

 

Register For Our Seminar
Contact Information
Additional Information
CAPTCHA
This question is for testing whether you are a human visitor and to prevent automated spam submissions.
1 + 6 =
Solve this simple math problem and enter the result. E.g. for 1+3, enter 4.

Walk from ObesityBariatric Surgery Center of ExcellenceObesity Action CoalitionAmerican Society For Metabolic And Bariatric Surgery